Click to Home

Go To Search
Honorary Members / Divisional Vice Presidents
Divisional Vice Presidents
Division Responsibility Name Company
Business Services Tina Van Horn SL Technology Inc.
Community Betterment & Civic Affairs Connie Maxwell-Cox Robert Cox CPA, PC
Economic Development / Progress Mexico Larry Webber Webber Pharmacy
Operations Stacy Dick Pearl Motor Company

Honorary Members
  • Charles Duckworth (Chamber Ambassadors)
  • Charles McGeorge (Missouri Military Academy)
  • Kathy Coulson (St. Brendan School)
  • Dan Botts (Mayor)
  • David Neuendorf (AMC a Member of SSM)
  • Caroline Groves (Advanced Technology Center)
  • Russell Runge (Economic Development Director)
  • Bruce Slagle (City Manager)
  • Kevin Freeman (Superintendent of Schools)
  • Steve Hobbs (Presiding Commissioner)

100 W. Jackson St., Mexico, MO 65265 | Ph: 573-581-2765