Click to Home

Go To Search
Board of Directors
Position Name Company
President Connie Maxwell-Cox Robert Cox CPA, PC
President-Elect Robby Miller Mexico Heating
Treasurer Jill Rafferty MBT Tax & Accounting
Immediate Past President  Penny Daugherty KXEO/KWWR Radio Station

VP Operations Daniel Norman Gallaher Insurance Group
VP Business Services Shane Cox United Credit Union
VP Community Betterment/Civic Affairs Grant Toellner Gold Crest Distributing
President Progress Mexico Larry Webber Webber Pharmacy
Board Member Chad Dykes TEVA
Board Member  Krista Gilbert  Melody's Quality Jewelry 
Board Member Brian Haeffner MoDOT
Board Member Vicki Oligschlaeger Commerce Bank
Board Member Sterling Oliver Central Bank of Audrain County
Board Member Mitchell Rentschler Edward Jones
Board Member Patrick Ryan Edward Jones
Board Member Parker Smith Soft Surroundings
Board Member Kelly Smith Ameren Missouri 
Board Member Nick Steinman Steinman's Banquet Hall & Catering
Board Member Brendan Webber Jackson Street Drug
Board Member James Wilson Moser's Supermarket 

100 W. Jackson St., Mexico, MO 65265 | Ph: 573-581-2765