Click to Home

Go To Search
Board of Directors
Position Name Company
President Daniel Norman Gallaher Insurance Group
President-Elect Brian Haeffner MoDOT
Treasurer Sterling Oliver Central Bank of Audrain County
Immediate Past President  Robby Miller Mexico Heating

VP Operations Kim Sydenstricker Sydenstricker Imolement
VP Business Services Shane Cox First State Community Bank
VP Community Betterment/Civic Affairs Grant Toellner Gold Crest Distributing
President Progress Mexico George Huffman Pearl Motor Company
Board Member Melanie Utterback Utterback Crop Insurance
Board Member Melissa Buckman Young Melissa Buckman Young Attorney
Board Member Chad Dykes TEVA
Board Member  Krista Gilbert  Melody's Quality Jewelry 
Board Member Chris Miller M&M Golf
Board Member Vicki Oligschlaeger Commerce Bank
Board Member Tiffani Maxwell Maxwell Trailers
Board Member Mitchell Rentschler Edward Jones
Board Member Patrick Ryan Edward Jones
Board Member Parker Smith Soft Surroundings
Board Member Nick Steinman Sears
Board Member Ben Steinman Ben's Auto Body
Board Member Trenton Vaughn Century 21 Peak-Dye Associates
Board Member Brendan Webber Jackson Street Drug

100 W. Jackson St., Mexico, MO 65265 | Ph: 573-581-2765